Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Nanny in Houston, TX 77063

Meet Pitchaya

  • Speaks English and Thai
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Pitchaya Puttimit but everyone calls me “Bee”. I graduated bachelor degree in Science of Agriculture. I have Adult, Child and Baby First Aid/CPR/AED Certification from The American Red Cross. I am a full time nanny in Boston. Now, I am taking care 15 months boy. I have been taking care of him since he was 3 months. My first childcare job was an Aupair in Albany, New York in 2006. I took care of 3 kids who were 4 and 2 years old girl and 6 months when I started. I took care of ADHD 10 years old boy for 6 months in 2007 and after that I took care of 6 months old when I started and I also had an opportunity to take care of their new born daughter for 4 months before I returned to Thailand from 2008 to 2010. In Thailand I was Read more Art and Thai kindergarten teacher from 2010 to 2017. I am very nurturing, energetic, patient, hard-working, loyal, clam , gentle,and active. I always take kids explore with me example museum, park, zoo, house or place around. I also balance the academics with play dates, arts/crafts, and outdoor indoor play. I have a passion in childcare profession. I love the children and am proud of them to seeing them grow and develop into happy, well-behaved and well-educated. I always focus on fostering child developments and child emotional well-being. I have knowledge about their physical, mental and emotion developments. Taking care of children is my first priority but I will do all the many child-related tasks that need to be done such as cooking and feeding nutritious meals and snacks, cleaning up the kitchen and table after meal preparation and meals, organized and tidy up around kid’s area.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/7/20

Ratings & reviews

Pitchaya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Bathing
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Graduated 2010

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Pitchaya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now