Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Nanny in Houston, TX 77041

Meet Rafaela

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Rafaela, but I go by Ela for short. I am 36 years old and very interested in your job posting. I have been a professional nanny for the past 10 years and I am looking for a family I can become a part of. I have also worked in a Christian Private school and helped families babysit after school. I currently live in Spring Branch, but I can travel to the Heights, Garden Oaks, Galleria, West U, and Katy. I am currently a homeschool mom with two girls, and I feel that I could be a great addition to your family, as I love children. I speak English and Spanish fluently and I don’t mind teaching the children I babysit the Spanish language. I am a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. I’d be very happy to provide references as well as meet or Read more chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search! My email address is Elamartinez2008@icloud.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Rafaela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Rafaela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now