Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Houston, TX 77024

Meet Sunni

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Sunni and I am current member of the National Guard. I joined to serve my country, but enjoy the freedom of being able to go home to see my family. I am the oldest of 4 children, with a younger brother and two younger sisters. Being that my parents worked quite often, I was left in charge to tend to my younger siblings. I loved it and being able to care for them. To watch them grow before my eyes was a beautiful thing. I also got the opportunity to work as a youth leader in church, which I took very seriously. My goal is always to leave a positive impact on those around me, especially the youth. In this day and time, i just want to show love and positivity. I enjoy being physically active, art, and know how to play instruments as well. I Read more am hopeful to be able to care for your children and help in any way that I can to make daily life easier for everyone and being of assistance in anyway that I can. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Respectfully, Sunni C.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Sunni doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$16/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Criminology

Currently attending Pikes Peak Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Sunni's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now