Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 58
  • Nanny in Houston, TX 77042

Meet Debbie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Debbie. I've been a very happy stay at home mom to our four, now adult, kids, since they were born. Our youngest is in college and although I do quite a bit of volunteer work, I find myself with too much time on my hands! I'm super active, walk several miles every am and work out twice a week. I do a lot of dog rescue work, which I love, and have also been spendng some great time with our 18 mos old niece lately. I thought it might be time to use my "mom experience" with families that need some extra hands!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Debbie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Debbie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now