Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Houston, TX 77041

Meet Isabella

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Isabella but everyone calls me Bella! I am a 22 year old student getting a degree in early childhood education. I have 7 years of of experience as a preschool teacher and 7 years of a camp counselor with elementary and middle school ages! I have maintained over 30+ hours yearly of consecutive learning/training required by the state of Texas and I am CPR certified. I love helping kids learn, explore, and create new experiences and memories! A little bit about myself. I have a fur baby named Luna, that I love! I run my own online bakery (so if you like sweets get ready to be my taste testers!) Which helps me pay for school! Other than that I am super family oriented and goal driven! I am an open book for feel free to ask me anything!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Isabella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Isabella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now