Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Houston, TX 77083
  • 17 miles, will travel 10 mi

Meet Maria

  • Comfortable with pets

Greetings, I'm a retired teacher looking for a loving family. I love children and have tons of experience! If you are in need of a full time nanny, I would be more than happy to help out.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 10/29/2020
  • My availability is valid through 1/1/21

Ratings & reviews

Maria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Maria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now