JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kim S.

Nanny in Houston, TX 77041.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Houston, TX

  • Age 33
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Kim’s Bio

I am a twenty nine year old mother, teacher, sitter, and student. I have the privelage of being a mommy to three young children that are the lights of my life. I am also a part time teacher at a Mother's Day Out Program at Tallowood Baptist Church on Mondays and Fridays. Another long time pursuit in my life is finishing my Bachelors Degree in Early Childhood Education after completing my Associates in Art last year. I am also a privae sitter for all ages and group sizes of children with numerous verifiable references. I will be renewing my CPR certification in August. My passion is children. Thank you for your time and consideration. May Blessings Abound!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Rachel T. is a reference for Kim S. Relationship: Client
Rebcca L. is a reference for Kim S. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Kim S.
Kim S.
Houston, TX 77041
33

years
of age

3

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now