Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Howe, TX 75459

Meet Sabrina

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is sabrina I am almost 24 years old. I am the oldest of 4 kids. I grew up taking helping my parents with my younger siblings who are 5,6 and 10 years younger then me. From there I’ve always babysat for friends and family with kids as young as under a year old and up to 10 years of age. I love babies, kids and pets! I’m very good at multitasking and always have my eye on things. I’m currently looking to become a nanny or work at a child care center. I’d love to be apart of your family and help with your children and their needs. I truly love kids and getting to help and play with them. I look forward to working with you and your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sabrina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sabrina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now