Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Nanny in Humble, TX 77338

Meet Pia

  • Comfortable with pets

First off let me introduce myself. 41 , from N.Y. love family, God, traveling, Educator, pet lover ... You ask me what is your passion I would have to say being a Teacher I love to see children soak education up like a sponge. I have tought prek for 17 years. And the funny thing now I moved up the ladder and teach High school lol Amazing right. You probably asking why babysit or nanny ..Well I have no children but like I stated before it's my passion love doing what I do.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Pia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Pia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now