Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Huntsville, TX 77340

Meet Chole

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I am very interested in this position here is a little bit about myself! I am a very enthusiastic outgoing person. I love kids and I have experience working with boys and girls of ages from infant-13 years old. I believe building a relationship with the kids is a very important part of being a nanny. I always treat the kids as if they are family. I have great patience and I am currently studying math. I have a love for education and that is my long term goal. I am very helpful with chores and meals. I love to organize and I love to drive. I am a very trusting and loyal person. I assure you I will always bring a smile and see things on the brighter side. I am a quick learner and I hope to help you work/travel a little easier knowing your child/children are Read more being well taken care of. I do not smoke or drink. I have 1 visible tattoo it is very small it is a number 33. It is a memory for my mom who passed away. Please reach out to me with any questions about my background. I look forward to hopefully meeting/speaking with you! My number is 832-269-1195 please feel free to reach out to me if you have any questions or would like to see my resume. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Chole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$16-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Math

Attended Sam Houston State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science

Share Chole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now