Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Huntsville, TX 77340

Meet Erica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I’m Erica ! I’m looking to work for a family that needs extra help ! I’m free 24/7 I take classes at lone star in Montgomery but all my classes are online so I do literally nothing all day! I’m a cheer coach I work with kids on a day to day basis ! I’m also a UCA staff member I run cheer camps for highschool girls over the summer! I also have experience with babies I’m going to school to be a labor and delivery nurse ! and also experience with disabled children ! I’m willing to tidy up around the house prepare sum meals ! I absolutely love pets I have 3 dogs and 7 cats so animals don’t bother me ! Get back to me if you at interested

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Erica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Erica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now