Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Irving, TX 75062

Meet Ana Carolina

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello everyone! To start off I’m currently a senior, majoring in psychology and child development. I’m the oldest of 5 girls in my family so I’ve always been taking care of the younger ones and helping raising them. I absolutely adore babies and find it every important to interact with them in a positive way for their development. Toddlers are a good way to get your exercise in, they keep you on your toes and still figuring things around them which is entertaining. During these years is good to develop good habits. I am an in-home daycare owner/provider, worked refereeing soccer games, and been a martial arts assistant instructor for toddlers. Look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/11/19

Ratings & reviews

Ana Carolina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Psychology and Child Development

Currently attending University of Dallas

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Share Ana Carolina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now