JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mariah S. Nanny in Katy, TX 77449.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Katy, TX

  • Age 19
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per week

Mariah’s Bio

Hello I'm Mariah, I am 19 years old. I work at the new Bucee's in Katy but am looking for extra money on the side for college. I do not yet have experience in this field but I personally have helped my parents raise my twin sisters, little sister and brother. Along with babysitting for my aunts, uncles, and cousins.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Christina M. is a reference for Mariah S. Relationship: Family
Cat C. is a reference for Mariah S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Mariah S.
Mariah S.
Katy, TX 77449
19

years
of age

0

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$14 per week

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now