Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Katy, TX 77493

Meet Jadi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Jadi and I have had experience being a part-time nanny for a little over a year. I watched two adorable little boys ages two and six months old. Beforehand, I was a part-time receptionist at an eye care for a little over a year as well. Throughout these two jobs that I have been blessed to have, I have learned so much that I am able to take with me as I move forward. As a nanny I was responsible for keeping the kids on a specific schedule throughout the day, which was no problem for me. I am very good at sticking to routines as well as completing any tasks needed around the house. I am a part-time college student just looking for a position that will work best for me. I am currently free for the summer and will be starting back up in Read more school in the fall. I will be able to plan my classes in advance to make sure our schedules will work accordingly if you choose to move forward with me. I have always had a love for babies and young ones. I enjoy playing with the kids, and kids always tend to cling to me. I am very caring and responsible and would love to be of great help!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/6/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Kathi G.

7/29/2019

Super friendly and responsible. Great with kids and pets.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Jadi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now