Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Keller, TX 76248

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Lauren, I am 23 year olds and I have recently graduated from the University of North Texas with a Masters degree in Social Work. I have always enjoyed being a babysitter, though schedule has not allowed me to gain experience as a Nanny. I have been babysitting since the age of 15, and would often be the regular babysitter for families around the neighborhood. Through my education I have gained experience working with children, from being a student teacher to Interning with a Child Protective Services agency. I have always loved working with children, and have made the decision to dedicate my career to advocating for children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now