Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Kyle, TX 78640

Meet Katilynn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello. My name is Katilynn, I am 20 years old and I love children. I have quite a big family so I have helped a lot of them by babysitting their children. Currently, I am trying to save money for college. So when necessary I babysit my youngest brother, who is 5. I am very caring when it comes to taking care of a child. I feel myself to be flexible yet structure at taking care of children. I enjoy being with children, but earning the extra money for school doesn't hurt.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katilynn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Katilynn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now