Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Nanny in Kyle, TX 78640

Meet Kimberly

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am a mom of 3 boys who are 7, 4, and 7 months old. I am a graduate of Texas State University and have my Texas Teacher credential to teach early childhood-4th grade. I love teaching young children and have been working full time teaching for the past 6 years. First, at a NAC accredited early childhood center and now at a NAEYC accredited school. These schools have high standards and I have learned so many different ways to help young children through play based learning. I have been continuing my education by getting 30-40 hours of training each year to continue learning more on the topics of early childhood education. I am also CPR and First Aid certified. I would love to help your family to care for your precious children. I am very loving, but will also help your child learn boundaries and natural consequences when Read more needed. I am available full-time thanks to the amazing family support that I have in my own home. I look forward to talking with you more.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 3/1/2020
  • My availability is valid through 5/8/20

Ratings & reviews

Kimberly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kimberly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now