Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Lancaster, TX 75146

Meet Brittani

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Brittani Vivas, I’m a married mother of two. I have a 1.5 year old boy and a 3 month old daughter. I’m a very sweet, nurturing woman. I love to cook and bake in my spare time, and my family and I are all vegetarians, so providing healthy meals and snacks for the kids wouldn’t be an issue. I love to do fun activities with my kids in my spare time such as arts and crafts, playing outside in the backyard, going for walks, and watching movies. My husband and I are God fearing people with strong beliefs in having a solid family dynamic. We have a pet free home, but we love animals. We are just overall loving people, and we love being a positive example for the new generations to come.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittani doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brittani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now