Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Leander, TX 78641

Meet Dayanara

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Dayanara G. but I go by Daisie! I am 18 years old and turning 19 in July. I am currently attending Austin Community College to complete my basics. I have been working with children since I was 16, I worked at the daycare Adventure Kids Play-care and I was a nanny for 2 children aged 10&13. I also have babysat for various people via the app Bambino. I have completed the child development course, taken first aid and CPR classes and have been finger printed under the state. I have experience with children from 6 months to 13 years old and am also comfortable with pets. I love to cook and have no problem preparing meals. I own my own car and have no driving violations. I am bilingual in Spanish and English and I took 3 years of latin in high school. I went to Read more a classical academy my freshman - junior year of high school and I then graduated from Leander High School. My hobbies include art, hiking, and fashion. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Dayanara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Dayanara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now