Sittercity home

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Lewisville, TX 75067

Meet Katrina

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Katrina King! I am 23, currently a studying at TWU getting my degree in English Education to be a high school teacher. I am very active, I love playing soccer and going to the gym. I do have a dog that I love very much so I am more than comfortable with any animals. I have worked with children since I was 14 taking jobs as a babysitter, nanny, camp counselor, and teacher aide. The children I have worked with range from infant to 13 year olds. I have been a full time nanny for two families. The first was in 2017 for a family of three children ages 3-12 during the summer. Recently a nanny for a year with a family of two children ages 2 & 5, along being a nanny provide preschool teaching to prepare for this year kindergarten enrollment.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 11/28/2021

  • Completed Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Completed 09/06/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 5/13/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/19

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Bethany B.

9/7/2021

Bethany B.

9/7/2021

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Education

Currently attending Texas Woman's University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Katrina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now