Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Lewisville, TX 75057

Meet Chante

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, My name is Chanté. I am 20 years old and I’ve been watching kid’s since I was one myself! I have been babysitting for family and friends since I was 16 years old and previously worked in a daycare as well. My most precious job was in-home nannying for a 4 year old, but was laid off due to COVID. I am experienced with ages 1-3 but I love kids all ages. I am not enrolled in college yet but am planning on doing some online classes very soon. I love to go on walks, watch movies, create art & cook!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Chante doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Chante's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now