Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Lubbock, TX 79407

Meet Adjekai

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi all! My name is Adjekai and I’ve been a nanny since I was 18 years old. I first started watching children 11 with family members children and neighbors. I turned 14 and I realized that I really love being around children and that’s what prompted me to take CPR, swaddling and bottle feeding classes to become more advanced. I attended my local community college for child development, before recently making the switch to international business with an emphasis in fashion. However, I have continued to nanny throughout my academic career. I have plans to attend University in Italy and as a result I am almost fluent in Italian and I can teach your children another language! I would love the opportunity to continue my knowledge, skills and passion for childcare in my hometown in Lubbock Texas. Thank you, Adjekai

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Adjekai doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Adjekai's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now