Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Mabank, TX 75156

Meet Candice

  • Comfortable with pets

Well I am a mother of 6 boys 20 -11 age range. I am very experienced with kids and I love kids. I cook , clean, wash, bathe, and put to bed. I am honest ,dependable ,on time and loyal. I am in college and its for business and psychology. I want to be a therapist for younger children who have been molested or neglected. Now I have been through some things in my life where I made poor decisions and that caused me to go to prison. But, I asure you that I am nothing like that broken girl who got 5 years. I am completely changed woman. I am doing good I have been out 1 year no trouble I been working on and off I have a small business that I am trying to get to take off. Therfore if you give me an opportunity I won't Read more disappoint you nor will I let u You down. Thank you for your time

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Candice doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Candice's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now