Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Magnolia, TX 77354

Meet Kennia

Hello ! My name is Kennia I am 20 years old and I love being around with kids! I have a 3 year experience with infants and toddlers. Three years ago I started babysitting full time a 1 month old baby and a 2 year old toddler, the baby is now 29 months and the toddler is 5 but I recently enrolled in college so thats the reason why Im looking for a part time rather than full time. I am fully bilingual,I speak both english and spanish fluently and I would be more than happy to teach your kids some basic words!! During my high school years I was a student teacher helper, which gave me the opportunity to go every day to an elementary school and help the teachers with lesson plans, read books to the kids, help them with any work they were assigned and many other Read more activities. I have always been around with kids so I am very easy to get along with, I enjoy seeing them learn different things each day and I feel very pleased to know that they can learn things that I show them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kennia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kennia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now