JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in McKinney, TX 75070

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Monitored children's play activities to verify safety. ● Established and maintained a safe play environment for the children. ● Worked with parents to develop and implement discipline programs to promote positive behavior. ● Coordinated field trips to local parks, fire stations and zoos. ● Engaged with children on an individual basis to build positive relationships with them. ● Organized activities that enhanced children's physical, emotional and social well-being. ● Supported children in their daily activities, including playing, meals and snacks, hygiene and socialization. ● Encouraged children to be understanding of and patient with others. ● Developed games and activities using arts and crafts to support learning and verbal skills. ● Managed household staff while parents were away. ● Safely transported children to and from school, medical appointments and extra-curricular activities. ● Made healthy snacks and meals for 2 children. ● Communicated with parents about daily activities and behaviors.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test

Share Olivia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now