Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in McKinney, TX 75070

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets

I am the oldest of 6 children, so I’ve always had a love and knack for getting along with younger kids! I started babysitting when I was 12 and began working as an assistant dance teacher when I was 15. I have many years of experience with children, though I am young. I am very energetic and can keep up with small children, and have full time availability. I have been previously certified in First Aid and CPR. I also have a reliable car with regulated car seats in it if the kids ever want to get out of the house and go have fun. I’m a tidy person and love being helpful. Overall, I am very excited to be a nanny and look forward to discussing job opportunities!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Hannah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now