JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Nanny in Midland, TX 79706

Meet Myriam

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hola soy Myriam , soy mama de 4 hijos ellos ta están mas grandes hoy , también ya tengo el tiempo suficiente para trabajar , tengo entrenamiento para trabajar con niños ya que estuve trabajando de asistente de maestra bilingüe de pk en midland isd me encantó trabajar con niños pero era muy poco lo que me pagaban poreso estoy buscando otras oportunidades, hablo y escribo perfectamente el español y un poco el inglés, estoy lista para empezar de nuevo a Trabajar

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 2/25/2019
  • My availability is valid through 5/24/19

Ratings & reviews

Myriam doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$400-$500/hr for the first child, $100 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Elementary science

Share Myriam's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now