JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sandy L.

Nanny in Pearland, TX 77584.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Pearland, TX

  • Age 42
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $100-$250 per week

Sandy’s Bio

 
  .Hi,
I am a mom and childcare provider here in Pearland.Here's a little about myself, first of all,I love children dearly.My studies include Early Childhood Education and Development.I have been working with precious little people for 11+ years and totally love it .In addition to having years of experience caring for children I have also homeschooled all of my children and taught nursery -through 5th grade Sunday School for 10 yrs.
Normally,parents bring their babies to me for care at just a few months old.I work with all of babies development stages such as tummy time,crawling,walking, baby books...etc. I have the pleasure of caring for them as long as they want to keep them here.On the norm ,each child stays with me up until about 3/4yrs old or so.At this point they go to preschool.
A day at my house consists on learning all the basics ABCs,counting,shapes, colors,Baby can Read, playing,songs,story time...etc. I like to introduce education as early as a few months old.Parents often refer to my home daycare to Baby School.I think that's about right.
If you have any questions please feel free to ask.

Thank you,
Sandy Lee
291-974-0594

I have tons and tons of references and 5 star reviews as well as a background check.Thank You

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/11/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Sandy L.
Sandy L.
Pearland, TX 77584
42

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$250 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now