JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kendra F.

Nanny in Pearland, TX 77584.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Pearland, TX

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kendra’s Bio

Hi my name is Kendra, I am a college student majoring in Graphic Design, minoring in Childcare. I have been in childcare for several years, working at Stepping Stones, Kids R Kids, Primrose, a Nanny, and a full time summer babysitter. I have experience with children ages 0-12 andcertified in cpr and first aid and choking. I'm a hardworker, love to play with the children, and do creative activities. My motto is love first, then learning, and along comes the fun! 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/5/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Tawanda F. is a reference for Kendra F.
Tawanda F. is a reference for Kendra F.
Jump to Top
Kendra F.
Kendra F.
Pearland, TX 77584
26

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now