Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Plano, TX 75024

Meet L'oreal

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi everyone! My name is L'Oréal! Thank you for taking the time to view my profile! Educational Background: I'm finishing my last year of undergrad. I am currently studying rehabilitation studies. Once I graduate I will be eligible to take the exam to become a Licensed Chemical Dependency Counselor(LCDC). After graduation I plan to attend graduate school to become a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist(LMFT). I have been employed as a RBT for 2 years now. An RBT is a paraprofessional that implements Applied Behavior Analysis(ABA) into therapy sessions with children that have autism. Babysitting/Nanny: I have been babysitting, including those outside of family and friends, for 9 years now. I also have 2 1/2 years experience of being a nanny. Pet-Sitting: I have one year experience of being a veterinary technician, so I have experience administering medication, feeding, boarding, walking, and anything you can think of for pet-sitting!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 9/4/2016
  • My availability is valid through 11/8/16

Ratings & reviews

L'oreal doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Autism

Education

Rehabilitation Studies

University of North Texas

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share L'oreal's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now