Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Princeton, TX 75407

Meet Payton

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I'm Payton! I am 21 and just graduated from LeTourneau University with a Bachelor of Science in Biology. I have had much experience with providing care to children. I worked at the Boy's and Girl's club one summer and I have been on many mission trips, where we did vacation bible school with the children. I also have experience with babysitting my own siblings and other family friend's children. I love to spend time outside and I love to read. I also love animals.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Payton doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Payton's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now