Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Richardson, TX 75081

Meet Denyce

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am hoping to become your long term last minute/backup babysitter! I have three years of experience, one as a full time nanny and two as a last minute, date night, sick day and vacation weekends/weeks/months. Yes, I’ve watched kids for a whole month while their parents went on vacation. I like working as an on call babysitter for my families because the kids get excited to see me and we get to do fun stuff since they don’t see me everyday and I get to watch tons of kids year round! I am very close to all my families professionally, I have never lost a family or have had any incidents. Some of the few things I can do at home for your kids are cooking a delicious meal, driving to after school activities, ALSO if you can’t pick up your child one day after school I am Read more the person to call! I enjoy reading, playing fun games and coming up with seasonal crafts! I enjoy my job very much but I am looking to expand my client list for this to become a full time thing! I am cpr certified, I have full coverage car insurance on a new car, and road side assitance with AAA. No job is to big or small for me and I also love organizing closets, kitchens, and play rooms! Feel free to message me for any further questions! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 10/17/2018.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/18

Ratings & reviews

Denyce doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Denyce's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now