Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Richmond, TX 77406

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi Everyone! I am Emily and I have been a babysitter since I was 15. I absolutely love kids and have always had jobs that involve them. I was a nanny for a family of two boys during the summers when I came home from school. I drove them to camps and stayed the night with them. I like to have fun, do creative crafts, go on adventures/play outside and play games. I can cook and I'm not afraid of changing diapers! I am currently looking for a job teaching at an elementary school for the Fall. I can help your kids with homework or summer school! I was a gymnastics coach for a year for children age 3-16. I have also been a substitute teacher for elementary schools and preschools.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now