Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Rosebud, TX 76570

Meet Taylor

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Taylor! I started my childcare journey back in 2017 in a local daycare where I live. I worked there a little over a year With various age ranges. While there i met two families— I have now been a nanny for them for just over 2 years. After teaching the youngest how to read and write, and basic math skills they are now starting kindergarten this coming fall and no longer need my help. I am so sad to leave those little kiddos, but the time has come to find a new family to help out! I would be so honored to work for your family! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/17/20

Ratings & reviews

Taylor doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Taylor's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now