JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Round Rock, TX 78681

Meet Mallory

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Mallory, I am a 20 year old student pursuing a degree at the University of Texas at Arlington. I live in Austin with my family during the summer. My hobby is taking care of kids! Being a teacher is one career path that I am interested in because I love planning activities for kids and being around their sweet personalities. Last summer I worked as a Camp Counselor at Spicewood Country Preschool where I created daily activities for the kids and helped teach them how to horseback ride. I also assisted a 1st grade teacher with her class for two years. I have a history of babysitting for neighbors and taking care of my brother when he was younger. I have experience working with children ages 3-16. I would love to get to know your kids and an furry pets!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Will consider a full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 6/1/2017
  • My availability is valid through 8/12/17

Ratings & reviews

Mallory doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Currently attending The University of Texas at Arlington


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Mallory's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now