JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Round Rock, TX 78665

Meet Kimberly

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Kimberly, and I'm 24 yrs. old. I have over 8 yrs. experience as a nanny. My previous job was a laser technician at a medical spa in Austin. I was also a part-time nanny. I got married in 2017 & moved to Fort Worth with my husband while he finished medical school. I lived there for a year working as a full-time nanny. We moved back to Austin in 2018, where my husband is currently in his residency. I'm looking for a nanny job in the Austin area. I have worked with children as a Sunday school teacher in my church for years. I have experience with babies all the way up to pre-teens. I am comfortable taking care of more than 3 children at a time. I love working with children & getting down to their level. I'm a hard worker and a patient person. Read more Also, I am fluent in both Spanish & English. I am CPR certified and a non-smoker. I'm a dog owner and am comfortable around pets. I'd be happy to meet or chat on the phone if you have any questions. I look forward to hearing from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/19/17

Ratings & reviews

Kimberly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Spanish

Share Kimberly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now