JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Rowlett, TX 75089

Meet Brittney

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey my name is Brittney Conner.. I have been in Texas for a little over 2 years. I am a Christian and love going to church. In 2012 I graduated from Bible College, with a Bachelors of Science degree. Growing up my mom had an in-home daycare which I helped her out all the time, taking care of the babies on up to the older kids, and I helped potty train and feed them. So I have a lot experience with kids and I also worked at a daycare and at my churches nursery. I love working with kids such as taking them on walks, playing games, taking them outside to play, and so on. I really hope to be consider to help and family out with their kids. Through out the years my parents told me how to respect others which I do on a daily basis and with Read more whoever my consider me I am very honest and will treat your family with respect. Deep down I have heart for kids I don't have any kids of my own yet until then I would like to take care of yours!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Brittney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Proofreading

Share Brittney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now