Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in San Antonio, TX 78201

Meet Jennifer

  • Comfortable with pets

I did take cpr training in my high school years , I’m currently applying for online classes for college . so my time will be free anytime , I’ve took care of my mothers friends baby’s , & older kids as well . they not only saw me as someone who is taking care of them but as a friend as well , I’m very open minded and I like to have fun in appropriate ways . I’ve never been arrested and I’ve never done any type of drugs . I love kids <<3 and I really hope I get this job because I do need a side job to help me pay for my classes . I am young , but I promise I’m a very good care giver , I will take care of your kids as if they were my own .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$14/hr for the first child, $12 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Share Jennifer's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now