Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in San Antonio, TX 78239

Meet Paola

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there! I’m Paola. I am 24yrs old and currently Majoring in early child bilingual education with a minor in math at Texas state. I have watched and raised my younger siblings for about 80% of their life. They honestly consider me their mother. I’m actually very motherly. Hence why being a teacher seems like my calling. I enjoy being active with kids and doing what they like to do. Arts and crafts are fun for both of us or just going out to the park. If you have any questions, just ask :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Paola doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Paola's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now