Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in San Antonio, TX 78233

Meet Stephanie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, Parents! My name is Stephanie and I love children. I have worked jobs before that just simply did not interest me. I have always known that working with children was something that I am good at. It is also something I genuinely enjoy. I was born in Puerto Rico and growing up I had a very big family which means I am fully a family person. I prefer to work with kids that are 1 year and older. I am completely okay with making lunches and meals to meet your children's needs, I can play, draw, and come up with interactive activities that they will enjoy. I am 19 years old and I am available to work any day of the week.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Completed 06/11/2020. This check was completed, and the caregiver did not meet requirements to receive the badge.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Stephanie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Stephanie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now