JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patty M.

Nanny in San Antonio, TX 78258.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

San Antonio, TX

  • Age 46
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Patty’s Bio

Hi my name is Patty. I was interested in your childcare posting. I have been a nanny for the past 12 years and have a lot of experience with infants, babies, and toddlers. i currently work 2/3 days a week taking care of almost 2 yr old twin boys. Their mom is an RN. I am a kind hearted, dependable, hard working person and always give 110% to the families I work for. I do have excellent references and a resume listing the previous families I have worked for. A little about myself, I have lived in San Antonio for the past 23 years, my parents were active military and retired here. I am looking for a long term relationship what a family I can grow with. I have two adorable cats and also love dogs. I have a very close relationship with the family I used to work for for 2 years and still babysit for them. I hope you will consider me in the process of choosing your nanny .

Thank you,
284 - 2162


Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Alzheimer's
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
  • Cancer
  • Delayed Speech
  • Dyslexia
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Premature Newborn

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Mobility Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/27/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Marissa P. is a reference for Patty M. Relationship: Client
Alexis W. is a reference for Patty M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Patty M.
Patty M.
San Antonio, TX 78258

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now