JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan W. Nanny in Spring, TX 77379.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Spring, TX

  • Age 30
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Megan’s Bio

My name is Megan and I currently live with my parents in Spring Texas. I graduated from Klein High School in 2006. I am currently in college going to school to be a medical assistant. I love children and while I was at Klein I took a course in child care and I also was a student aide in the Special Needs room. I have cared for families that have twins. I babysat all through high school and I am now doing it through college!!!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jaime M. is a reference for Megan W.
Lisa E. is a reference for Megan W.
Jump to Top
Megan W.
Megan W.
Spring, TX 77379

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now