JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Spring, TX 77373

Meet Aeryal

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Aeryal Peoples and I ve been fortunate to have helped families with their littles in some fashion for over 10 years. A little about myself: I have worked in the world of mental health since I graduated university in 2010. During the summer of 2010 is when I found my love for watching over children. I was hired as a summer nanny to two amazing kids (who still call me Nan to this day). After that summer I went on to my freshman year of college where I volunteered at an inner city catholic school for low income kids. There, I was able to continue my genuine love of working with kids. I went on to babysit for families that knew one another for several years. After my second year post university I decided that I wanted to become a foster mommy; I had a flexible Read more job schedule and the space in both my heart and home. After three years of fostering my schedule changed and I could only due respite care and teach Sunday School. My experience ranges from 4 months old to 10 yeas

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/26/18

Ratings & reviews

Aeryal doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Psychology

Loyola University Maryland

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Aeryal's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now