Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Spring, TX 77379

Meet Britiany

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Britiany, I am a 20 year old married mother of my one year old son. I have experience working with children from a new born to the age of 10. I love kids and I love animals. I grew up babysitting the kids at my local church everyday they were open. I am a very outgoing and funny person with a great attitude. I am a very patient and understanding person. I would absolutely love to have an opportunity to be your personal child care nanny/babysitter!!!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Britiany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Britiany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now