Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Spring, TX 77379

Meet Jessie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Jessie and I am currently a student-athlete at the University of Evansville in Indiana on a swim scholarship. I am majoring in Elementary Education and I love kids/babies! I just spent the last 4 semesters teaching Kindergarten-third grade and I fell more in love. I also enjoy games, being active, outdoors, and cooking/baking. I am looking for a summer job before I go back to school and caring for children will further my experience for teaching. My past experiences take me back to when I was 13, caring for children between the ages of 3-10. I am also comfortable caring for babies and pets. I have my own car and I am very flexible with times and days and would love to help your family in any way possible!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jessie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now