Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Temple, TX 76502

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello everyone, I am a senior from the University of Mary Hardin-Baylor and will be graduating this upcoming December. I am interested in a position during the afternoon since I have classes in the morning. From an early age I loved being around children and that passion was quickly explored from the many opportunities that I have had to care for them. For 3 years I worked at a training program for kids ages 0-12 years at Watermark Church. I have been a summer camp mentor, as well as an employee of child care facility. I have volunteered as VBS leader and have cared for multiple families in the capacity of a nanny and sitter. As a sister of three siblings I have experience with large households and small. Every family is unique as well as their children and I always have an open mind when it comes to the Read more care and support of any household. I have a professional resume which is available upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now