Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Terrell, TX 75160

Meet Alexas

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Alexas Vargas, a current undergrad student in OCU. I have always tried to look for a part time job that involve with children and housekeeping because I’m always happy to help out and take care of children. Honestly, I am not an experienced Nanny before, but I have taken care of my siblings since I was 7 years old while my mom was at work. Also, I have my own transportation and happy to do any errands for you and your family. I’m currently working at PT central on Mondays and Wednesdays in OKC . However, I am available on Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays. Overall, I may not be a professional or experienced nanny or sitter, but I am willing to help your family to care for your child , doing errands, making food, and transportation. I’m also available overnight if needed. Thank you for your Read more time and hopefully, you give me this opportunity.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 09/13/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Ratings & reviews

Alexas doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$0-$10/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science

Share Alexas's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now