Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Nanny in Tomball, TX 77375

Meet Tiara

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, My name is Tiara and while I have experience sitting that was some years ago. I enjoyed being able to run around with the kids and find new and interesting games to play. Exploring the neighborhood and going to the park and reading to the kids. I was a chef for the last 10 years and put that to the side to focus on raising my own little one when he was born in 2017. My main goal is to hopefully be able to do something that allows me to cater to being a mother and helping other parents in need. At home we spend time painting and drawing. Reading. We do small projects. Work on ABCs and counting. We also work on independence and responsibilities like picking our own snacks, cleaning up after ourselves, walking the dog, and brushing our teeth. I would love to find a family Read more that wouldn’t mind the presence of my little one if I work during the day when his dad isn’t home. Anyway, thank you for taking the time to look into me and I hope to hear back from you soon. ~Tiara

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Tiara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Tiara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now