JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mary C.

Nanny in Universal City, TX 78148.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Universal City, TX

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Mary’s Bio

Hello, my name is Mary I just moved to San Antonio and I am a 29-year-old, mother of two. My boys are 6 and 8-year-old. I am originally from Costa Rica so I am fluent in Spanish. I am bilingual and I am willing to teach your child/children to speak Spanish. I've been working as a nanny for 3 years in Austin, Texas. Currently I am taking care of twins and a 8 years old girl, I have been working with this family for a long time since the twins were babies. I was caring for 18-month-old boy in Northwest Austin . Previously, I took care of 4-month-old Triplets in San Antonio for almost a year. I have seven years of experience working with children of all ages from newborn to 12 years old. I have worked in homes that are pet friendly and I am comfortable around animals. I am available to work Monday-Friday . I would prefer not to work on the weekends, as that is the time that I like to spend with my family. I am also willing to take care of the child/children in my home. I consider myself to be a very responsible, patient, caring and loving person. I enjoy caring for children and treat them as my own. I would make a great addition to your household given the opportunity to take care for your child/children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/14/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

References

Cecilia M. is a reference for Mary C. Relationship: Family
Ivonne D. is a reference for Mary C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Mary C.
Mary C.
Universal City, TX 78148
30

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now