Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Waxahachie, TX 75165

Meet Shyanne

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is ShyAnne Scott, I have experience in caring for children ages 4months- 12 years. I really like to know the likes and dislikes of children in my care to design a program that fits their specific needs according to age and development. My goals are to provide a caring and safe environment where the child can learn and grow while still having fun. I like to use positive reinforcement to guid the child to make correct choices. Im interested in a full-time position but will consider a part-time position .Im also currently seeking to take my CPR class. I’m also slowly working on a drivers license.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Shyanne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Shyanne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now